Easton Press Library of Presidents

The Easton Press Library of Presidents is a prestigious collection of biographies that chronicles the lives and legacies of each of the United States presidents. Produced by the Easton Press, renowned for its high-quality leather-bound books, this series presents meticulously researched and beautifully crafted volumes dedicated to each president, from George Washington to the most recent incumbent. Each volume features exquisite bindings, archival-quality paper, and intricate illustrations, making them not only informative but also prized additions to any collector's library. With contributions from esteemed historians and scholars, the Easton Press Library of Presidents offers readers a comprehensive and insightful exploration of the individuals who have shaped the course of American history.

George Washington 
John Adams
Thomas Jefferson
James Madison
James Monroe 
John Quincy Adams 
Andrew Jackson 
Martin Van Buren 
William Henry Harrison 
John Tyler 
James Polk
Zachary Taylor 
Millard Fillmore
Franklin Pierce 
James Buchanan
Abraham Lincoln 
Andrew Johnson
Ulysses S. Grant 
Rutherford B. Hayes
James Garfield
Chester Arthur
Grover Cleveland
Benjamin Harrison
William Mckinley 
Theodore Roosevelt 
William H. Taft
Woodrow Wilson
Warren Harding 
Calvin Coolidge 
Herbert Hoover
Franklin D. Roosevelt 
Harry S. Truman
Dwight Eisenhower 
John F. Kennedy 
Lyndon Johnson 
Richard M. Nixon 
Gerald Ford
Jimmy Carter 
Ronald Reagan 
George H. W. Bush 
Bill Clinton 
George W. Bush
Barack Obama
Donald J. Trump 

Best books in order by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Best Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2024 Leather Bound Treasure