President Andrew Jackson Books

Leather bound books on President Andrew Jackson published by the Easton Press as special collector editions. These titles include biographies of Andrew Jackson included in the Easton Press Library of Presidents.

President Andrew Jackson

Easton Press books:
Andrew Jackson - 2 volumes - James Marguis - 1985
Vol. 1 - The Border Captain
Vol. 2 - Portrait of a President
The life of Andrew Jackson - Robert V. Remini - 1997

President Andrew Jackson Books

No comments:

Post a Comment

Book review and recommendations

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure