Easton Press Horror Classics

The following are books published by the Easton Press in the Horror Classics series. Each book is bound in full leather.

Tales of Mystery and Imagination by Edgar Allan Poe - 2003
Frankenstein by Mary Shelley - 2003
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson - 2003
Dracula by Bram Stoker - 2005
Tales of Soldiers and Civilians by Ambrose Bierce - 2006
The Birds and other Stories by Daphne Du Maurier - 2006
The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson - 2006
The Monkey's Paw & Other Tales of Mystery and The Macabre by W. W. Jacobs - 2006
Ghost Stories of an Antiquary by M. R. James - 2006
In A Glass Darkly by Sheridan Le Fanu - 2006
Phantom of The Opera by Gaston LeRoux - 2006
At The Mountains Of Madness by H. P. Lovecraft - 2006
The Island of Dr. Moreau by H. G. Wells - 2006


Best books in order by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Best Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2024 Leather Bound Treasure