Thornton Wilder Books

Thornton Wilder

Easton Press Thornton Wilder books:
The Matchmaker: A Farce in Four Acts - 1990
The Bridge of San Luis Rey - 1990
Our Town - 1991

Franklin Library Thornton Wilder books:
The Alcestiad - Limited First Edition Society - 1977
Three Plays by Thornton Wilder - Greatest Books of the Twentieth Century - 1979
Three Stories by Thornton Wilder - Collected Stories of the World's Greatest Writers - 1980
Plays by Thornton Wilder - 100 Greatest Masterpieces of American Literature - 1980
Our Town and the Skin of Our Teeth - Pulitzer Prize Classics - 1983

No comments:

Post a Comment

Book review and recommendations

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure