J.R.R. Tolkien Books

Easton Press J.R.R. Tolkien books:

The Lord of the Rings Tolkien Classics set - 1984 - including the following five books :
The Hobbit
The Fellowship of the Ring
The Two Towers
The Return of the King
The Silmarillion
The Atlas of Middle Earth : guide to The Hobbit, The Silmarillion and The Lord of the Rings - by Karen Wynn Fonstad - 1991
Lost Tales of Middle Earth - Foundation of The Lord of the Rings and Silmarillion set - 2003 - including the following three books :
The Book of Lost Tales - Book 1
The Book of Lost Tales - Book 2
Unfinished Tales of Middle Earth and Numenor
The Complete Guide to Middle-Earth - 2005
The Children of Húrin
The Legend of Sigurd and Gudrun - 2009
The Fall of Arthur - 2013
The History of The Lord of The Rings set - 2014 - including 4 books:
The Return of The Shadow
The Treason of Isengard
The War of The Ring
The End of The Third Age
The Story of Kullervo - 2016

Powered By Blogger

Privacy Policy        |        Contact        |        Affiliate Marketing Disclosure and Terms

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure