Joanne Greenberg Books

Franklin Library Joanne Greenberg books

A Season of Delight - Limited First Edition Society - 1981


A Season of Delight

From the award-winning author of I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, Joanne Greenberg presents a novel about empty-nester Grace Dowben finds solace in her marriage, community, and volunteer work, but she suddenly must decide how to resolve her love for a newcomer who is young enough to be her son.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Book review and recommendations

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure