Gryphon Editions Medical Biographies

The following are books published by Gryphon Editions in the Medical Biographies Library. The Medical Biographies Library includes a collection of biographies and autobiographies for notable figures of medicine. Each book in this series is quarter bound

Note: Some titles may now be discontinued!

The Life of Sir William Osler by Harvey Cushing - 2 volumes - 1993

My Life : Autobiography of Havelock Ellis - 1993

The Gold-Headed Cane by William Macmichael - 1993

John Hunter : Man of Science & Surgeon, 1728 - 1793 by Stephen Paget - 1993

Pavlov by B. P. Babkin - 1994

Walter Reed: A Biography by William Bean - 1994

Harvey Cushing A Biography by John F. Fulton - 1994

Autobiography of Samuel D. Gross M.D. with sketches of his contemporaries (2 volumes) - 1994

Life and Letters of Oliver Wendell Holmes by John T. Morse - 2 volumes - 1994

The Apologie and Treatise of Ambrose Pare - 1994

Best books in order by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Best Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2024 Leather Bound Treasure