Edith Wharton Books

Edith Wharton

Easton Press Edith Wharton books:
Ethan Frome - 1967
The Age of Innocence - 1973
House Of Mirth - 1981

4 volume matching set - 1994 - including titles:
The Age of Innocence
Old New York
Ethan Frome
House of Mirth

Franklin Library Edith Wharton books:
The Age of Innocence - 100 Greatest Masterpieces of American Literature - 1977
Twenty Two Stories by Edith Wharton - Collected Stories of the World's Greatest Writers - 1982
The Age of Innocence - 20th Century's Greatest Books - 1982
The Age of Innocence - Pulitzer Prize Classics - 1984

Edith Wharton Age of Innocence

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your best book review and recommendation

Best books in order by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Best Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2024 Leather Bound Treasure