Edgar Rice Burroughs Books

Easton Press Edgar Rice Burroughs books:
A Princess of Mars / At the Earth's Core - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1986
Tarzan of The Apes - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1995
Tarzan of The Apes six volume set - 2004 - including the following titles:
Tarzan of The Apes
The Son of Tarzan
The Return of Tarzan
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
The Beasts of Tarzan
The Jewels of Opar
Martian Tales five volume set - 2004 - including the following titles:
A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars
The Warlord of Mars
Thuvia Maid of Mars

The Moon Maid Trilogy - 2014 (1 volume)

Edgar Rice Burroughs (1875-1950) was an American writer who was born in Chicago and educated at the Harvard School, Chicago, Phillips Academy, Andover, and Michigan Military Academy. Edgar Rice Burroughs was a soldier, business executive, gold miner, cowboy, storekeeper, and police officer before turning to writing as a career. Edgar Rice Burroughs is mainly known as the creator of the fictional character Tarzan; his numerous adventure books with Tarzan as the principal character achieved widespread popularity, and many movies and television shows were based on the books and characters. Among Edgar Rice Burroughs' books are Tarzan of the Apes (1914), The Son of Tarzan (1917), The Gods of Mars (1918), Pirates of Venus (1934, Tarzan and the Forbidden City (1938), Tarzan the Magnificent (1939), The Land of Terror (1944), Liana of Gathol (1948) and countless more books. The Easton Press published a number of Edgar Rice Burroughs books as leather bound editions. They include At Earth's Core and Princess of Mars, a six volume collection of Tarzan Books, and a five volume collection of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Mars Tales.

Powered By Blogger

Privacy Policy        |        Contact        |        Affiliate Marketing Disclosure and Terms

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure