Easton Press Science Classics Library

The following are books published by the Easton Press in the Science Classics series including work by famous scientists. Each book is bound in full leather.

The Birth of New Physics by I. Bernard Cohen - 2000
Revolutionibus by Nicolaus Copernicus - 1993
On the Origin of Species by Charles Darwin - 1991
Meaning of Relativity by Albert Einstein - 1994
Dialogues Two Sciences by Galileo Galilei - 1999
The Structure of Scientific Revolutions by Thomas Samuel Kuhn - 1999
Elements of Chemistry by Antoine Lavoisier - 2001
Principia by Isaac Newton - 2005
Cosmos by Carl Sagan - 2002
Fermat's Enigma by Simon Singh - 2000
Lives of a Cell by Lewis Thomas - 1999
The Double Helix by James D. Watson - 2000

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure