Bradley Denton Books

Easton Press Bradley Denton books:
Buddy Holly is Alive and Well on Ganymede - signed first edition of science fiction - 1991



Buddy Holly Is Alive and Well on Ganymede
Conceived in the backseat of a car on the day that Buddy Holly died, Oliver Vale turns on the TV one day to find Buddy Holly on every channel, and soon he is on the run from a pursuing mob of religious fanatics.

Images of truth and fantasy develop around characters living in a futuristic pop-culture of the southern Midwest, including space aliens disguised as humans living in Kansas and a desperately depressed computer-store clerk whose mother worships rock 'n' roll



No comments:

Post a Comment

Book review and recommendations

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure