Antonia Fraser Books

Franklin Library Mary Queen of Scots leather bound book

Easton Press Antonia Fraser books:
The Wives of Henry the Eighth - signed first edition - 1992
Royal Charles: Charles the II and the restoration - 1996
Love Letters: an Anthology - 2001

Franklin Library Antonia Fraser books:
Mary Queen of Scots - signed limited edition - 1981
Quiet as a Nun - Franklin mystery series - 1990

Queen Mary

Antonia Fraser signed

Powered By Blogger

Privacy Policy        |        Contact        |        Affiliate Marketing Disclosure and Terms

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure