Amy Tan Books

Amy Tan

Easton Press Amy Tan books:
The Joy Luck Club - signed modern Classic - 2000
Saving Fish From Drowning - signed first edition (limited to 1450 copies) - 2005
The Valley of Amazement - signed first edition (limited to 600 copies) - 2013

Franklin Library Amy Tan books:
The Kitchen God's Wife - signed first edition - 1991
The Hundred Secret Senses - signed first edition - 1995

The Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Book review and recommendations

Leather bound books by author list:

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Privacy Policy        |        Terms and Disclosure        |        Contact        |        About        |        Book Categories        |        Framed Tributes

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure