Agatha Christie Books

Easton Press Agatha Christie books:
And Then There Were None

Sleeping Murder

The Murder at the Vicarage

Curtain: Poirot's Last Case

6 volume Hercule Poirot set including titles:
Murder on the Orient Express
Murder of Roger Ackroyd
The Mystery of the Blue Train
The ABC Murders
Death on the Nile
The Mysterious Affair at Styles

Franklin Library Agatha Christie books:
Mousetrap and other plays by Agatha Christie - Library of Mystery Masterpieces - 1987

Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie was an English author who was born in Torguay, of an American father and an English mother. Agatha Christie was a prolific writer of detective fiction and the creator of fictional detective, Hercule Poirot. Among Agatha Christie’s detective stories are Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926), Thirteen at Dinner (1933), Murder in the Calais Coach (1934), Mystery of the Blue Train (1935), Hercule Poirot (1936), Murder in Mesopotania (1936), And Then There Were None (1939), Triple Treat (1943), Death Comes at the End (1944), Remembered Death (1945), There is a Tide (1948), Mrs. McGivney’s Dead (1952), Pocket Full of Rye (1954), What Mrs. Mcgillicuddy Saw (1957), Cat Among the Pigeons (1959), The Pale Horse (1961), and A Caribbean Mystery (1965). Agatha Christie’s several plays include Witness for the Prosecution, produced in 1953. In 1956 Agatha Christie was made a commander of the Order of the British Empire.

Powered By Blogger

Privacy Policy        |        Contact        |        Affiliate Marketing Disclosure and Terms

© 2002 - 2023 Leather Bound Treasure