W. Somerset Maugham
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
Of Human Bondage - 2001
The Moon and Sixpence - 1969
The Razor's Edge

Franklin Library  
Tales From The East and West - Best Loved Books - 1979
Selected stories of W. Somerset Maugham - Collected Stories of the World's Greatest Writers - 1979
Ashenden (or British agent) - Library of Mystery Masterpieces - 1987
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find W. Somerset Maugham leather bound books. These books are collectible
editions published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound
books for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.