L. Ron Hubbard
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
Final Blackout - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1993

L. Ron Hubbard 12 Book Classics of Fiction set - 1995 - including the following titles:
The Case of The Friendly Corpse
The Crossroads
The Ghoul
The Indigestable Triton
The Invaders and The Beasts
The Kilkenny Cats
The Kingslayer
The Obsolete Weapon
The Tramp
The Ultimate Adventure
To The Stars
Typewriter in The Sky
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find L. Ron Hubbard leather bound books. These books are collectible editions
published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound books
for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.