J.R.R. Tolkien
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
The Lord of the Rings Tolkien Classics set - 1984 - including the following five books :
The Hobbit
The Fellowship of the Ring
The Two Towers
The Return of the King
The Silmarillion

The Atlas of Middle Earth : guide to The Hobbit, The Silmarillion and The Lord of theRings - by Karen Wynn Fonstad - 1991

Lost Tales of Middle Earth - foundation of The Lord of the Rings and Silmarillion set - 2003 - including the following three books :
The Book of Lost Tales - Book 1
The Book of Lost Tales - Book 2
Unfinished Tales of Middle Earth and Numenor

The Complete Guide to Middle-Earth - 2005

The Children of Húrin

The Legend of Sigurd and Gudrun - 2009

The Fall of Arthur - 2013

The History of The Lord of The Rings set - 2014 - including 4 books:
The Return of The Shadow
The Treason of Isengard
The War of The Ring
The End of The Third Age

Franklin Library  
No books published
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find J.R.R. Tolkien leather bound books. These books are collectible editions
published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound books
for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.