C. S. Lewis
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
The Chronicles of Narnia - including the following seven books :
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe - 1978
Prince Caspian - 1979
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader - 1980
Silver Chair - 1981
The Horse and His Boy - 1982
The Magician's Nephew - 1983
The Last Battle - 1984

Out of The Silent Planet - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1994

The Space Trilogy - 1994 - including the following books :
Out of the Silent Planet
That Hideous Strenght

The C. S. Lewis Classics - 2002 - including the following six books :
A Grief Observed
Mere Christianity
Surprised by Joy
The Four Loves
The Great Divorce
The Screwtape Letters
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find C. S. Lewis leather bound books. These books are collectible editions
published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound books
for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.