L. Sprague de Camp
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
Lest Darkness Fall - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1988
The Honorable Barbarian -  Signed First Edition of Science Fiction - 1989
Rogue Queen - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1996
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find L. Sprague de Camp leather bound books. These books are collectible
editions published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound
books for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.