H. G. Wells
Leather Bound Books
Easton Press  
Utopia - 1963
The Invisible Man - 1967
The Time Machine - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1986
The War of The Worlds - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1986
The Invisible Man - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1990
Tono-Bungay - Library of Famous Editions - 1994
The Island of Dr. Moreau - Masterpieces of Science Fiction - 1995
The Time Machine - 2002

The Classic Novels of H. G. Wells (5 volume set) including titles:
The War of The Worlds
The Invisible Man
The Time Machine
The First Men in the Moon
The Island of Doctor Moreau

Franklin Library  
Three Stories by H.G. Wells - Collected Stories of the World's Greatest Writers - 1982
Leather Bound Books                                  |                                 Privacy Policy                               |                                  Contact

© 2002 Leather Bound Treasure
Find H. G. Wells leather bound books. These books are collectible editions
published by the Easton Press and Franklin Library. View
leather bound books
for information about Easton Press and Franklin Library books.